• Filter
  • Zeit
  • Anzeigen
Alles löschen
neue Beiträge

• Very Nice Forum

Very Nice Forum. Just want to say hi.

Hi DavidPag,

agreed, I think this forum is very nice too! I wonder if there is going to be many people who would enjoy to communicate in English?

Have a great day

Kommentar

Hi there, I am new in Pinneberg and my German gives me hard time so straight to the point.

I got here small apartment at bve and still looking for some second-hand furniture. First I was told about local Sozialkaufhaus, went there, but be honest I did not enjoy that place much. Need some advice on this matter (also picked up pretty nice pc-table and the mirror from the street, but one can't always count on this). Will greatly appreciate some useful info, thanks. all the best!

Kommentar

Hello. Indeed, the forum is surely nice and I think it will be popular pretty soon

Have a great day everyone

Kommentar

Zitat von Emil2nice Beitrag anzeigen
          Hi there, I am new in Pinneberg and my German gives me hard time so straight to the point.

I got here small apartment at bve and still looking for some second-hand furniture. First I was told about local Sozialkaufhaus, went there, but be honest I did not enjoy that place much. Need some advice on this matter (also picked up pretty nice pc-table and the mirror from the street, but one can't always count on this). Will greatly appreciate some useful info, thanks. all the best!
          I can reccomend to look for stuff here www.ebay-kleinanzeigen.de This is the best place one can find absolutely everything and buy it very cheap and the most importantly it is usually close by to your place (dont forget to chose Pinneberg location on top). Excellent resourse, better than "Sozialkaufhaus" indeed. Wish you luck!

Kommentar